Doctoral Degrees
Major List for International Students Enrolled for PhD Degree in 2014 at FAFU
序号Number 学院College 授予学位Awarded Degree 专业名称The Name of Major 招生导师Supervisor 邮箱E-mail
1 作物科学学院College of Crop Science 农学博士Agronomy 作物栽培学与耕作学Crop Cultivation and Farming System 陈平华Mr.Chen Pinghua phcemail@126.com
王松良Mr.Wang Songliang wsoloedu07@126.com
许莉萍Ms.Xu Liping xlpmail@126.com
林文雄Mr.Lin Wenxiong wenxiong181@163.com

何水林Mr.He Shuilin

469598131@qq.com
作物遗传育种Crop Genetics and Breeding 陈平华Mr.Chen Pinghua phcemail@126.com
许莉萍Ms.Xu Liping xlpmail@126.com
周元昌Mr.Zhou Yuanchang zwy_2002@163.com
庄伟建Mr.Zhuang Weijian weijianz1@163.com
卢运海Mr.Lu Yunhai 1390646403@qq.com
吴为人Mr.Wu Weiren 649768350@qq.com
孙新立Mr.Sun Xinli xinlisun@hotmail.com
何水林Mr.He Shuilin 469598131@qq.com
明瑞光Mr.Ming Ruiguang rming10@gmail.com
张积森Mr.Zhang Jisen zjisen@gmail.com
唐海宝Mr.Tang Haibao tanghaibao@gmail.com
于青一Mr.Yu Qingyi qingyi2004@gmail.com
王建平Mr.Wang Jianping Wangjia4@gmail.com
农业推广学Agricultural Extension 王松良Mr.Wang Songliang wsoloedu07@126.com
2 植物保护学院College of Plant Protection 农学博士Agronomy 植物病理学Plant Pathology 王宗华Mr.Wang Zonghua zonghuaw@163.com
吴祖建Mr.Wu Zujian wuzujian@126.com
詹家绥Mr.Zhan Jiasui jiasui.zhan@yahoo.com.cn
魏太云Mr.Wei Taiyun weitaiyun2000@yahoo.com
王爱荣Mr.Wang Airong arxg3000@163.com
农业昆虫与害虫防治Agricultural Entomology and Pest Control 尤民生Mr.You Mingsheng msyou@iae.fjau.edu.cn
侯有明Mr.Hou Youming ymhou@fafu.edu.cn
王联德Mr.Wang Liande wang_liande@126.com
吴孔明Mr.Wu Kongming kmwu@ippcaas.cn
Geoff M.Gurr geoff.gurr@gmail.com
Liette Vasseur lvasseur@brocku.ca
Sandy M.Smith simon.baxter@adelaide.edu.au
Carl Douglas carl.douglas@botany.ubc.ca
王平Mr.Wang Ping pw15@cornell.edu
Mark S. Goettel BSTedit@telusplanet.net
Simon Baxter simon.baxter@adelaide.edu.au
范青海Mr.Fan Qinghai qhfanacari@gmail.com
黄勇平Mr.Huang Yongping yongping@sippe.ac.cn
袁于人Mr.Yuan Yuren dbsyya@nus.edu.sg
生态安全Ecological Security Gábor L. Lövei gabor.lovei@agrsci.dk
Hugo Cerda hugocerda04@gmail.com
3 园艺学院College of Horticulture 农学博士Agronomy 果树学Pomology 潘东明Mr.Pan Dongming 616816515@qq.com
赖钟雄Mr. Lai Zhongxiong laizx01@163.com
邱栋梁Mr.Qiu Dongliang 736441512@qq.com
曾黎辉Mr.Zeng Lihui lhzeng@hotmail.com
明瑞光Mr.Ming Ruiguang rming10@gmail.com
于青一Mr.Yu Qingyi qingyi2004@gmail.com
陈发兴Mr.Chen Faxing cfaxing@126.com
蔬菜学Olericulture 邱栋梁Mr.Qiu Dongliang 736441512@qq.com
茶学Tea Science 孙威江Mr.Sun Weijiang swj8103@126.com
设施农业科学与工程Facility Agriculture Science &Engineering 邱栋梁Mr.Qiu Dongliang 736441512@qq.com
花卉与景观园艺Flower and Landscape Horticulture 潘东明Mr.Pan Dongming 616816515@qq.com
赖钟雄Mr.Lai Zhongxiong laizx01@163.com
曾黎辉Mr.Zeng Lihui lhzeng@hotmail.com
4 林学院College of Forestry 农学博士Agronomy 林木遗传育种Forest Genetics and Tree Breeding 陈辉Mr.Chen Hui zjchchenh@163.com
林辰涛Mr.Lin Chentao 助手左泽乘Assistant Mr.Zuo Zecheng 3067020@qq.com
王志勇Mr.Wang Zhiyong  
Steven E. Jacobsen  
林思祖Mr.Lin Sizu Szlin53@126.com
森林培育Silviculture 林思祖Mr.Lin Sizu Szlin53@126.com
陈辉Mr.Chen Hui zjchchenh@163.com
马祥庆Mr.Ma Xiangqing lxymxq@126.com
郑郁善Mr.Zheng Yushan zys1960@163.com
邹双全Mr.Zuo Shuangquan  
林辰涛Mr.Lin Chentao 助手左泽乘Assistant Mr.Zuo Zecheng 3067020@qq.com
王志勇Mr.Wang Zhiyong  
Steven E. Jacobsen  
林开敏Mr.Lin Kaimin lkmyx@163.com
张国防Mr.Zhang Guofang fjzgfzgf@126.com
森林保护学Forest Protection 张飞萍Ms.Zhang Feiping Fpzhang1@163.com
郭文硕Mr.Guo Wensuo fjgws@126.com
森林经理学Forest Management 刘健Mr.Liu Jian fjliujian@126.com
江希钿Mr.Jiang Xidian fjjxd@126.com
吴承祯Mr.Wu Chengzhen fjwcz@126.com
何东进Mr.He Dongjin fjhdj1009@126.com
刘金福Mr.Liu Jinfu fjljf@126.com
野生动植物保护与利用Conservation and Utilization of Wild Animals and Plants 兰思仁Mr.Lan Siren lsr9636@163.com
刘金福Mr.Liu Jin fu fjljf@126.com
林开敏Mr.Lin Kaimin lkmyx@163.com
张国防Mr.Zhang Guofang fjzgfzgf@126.com
水土保持与荒漠化防治Soil and Water Conservation/Desertification Combating 马祥庆Mr.Ma Xiangqing lxymxq@126.com
兰思仁Mr.Lan Siren lsr9636@163.com
药用植物栽培与利用cultivation and usage on medicinal plant 郑郁善Mr.Zheng Yushan zys1960@163.com
邹双全Mr.Zuo Shuangquan  
海岸带森林与环境Coastal forest and environment 吴承祯Mr.Wu Chengzhen fjwcz@126.com
何东进Mr.He Dongjin fjhdj1009@126.com
5 生命科学学院College of Life Sciences 理学博士Science 植物学Botany 缪颖Ms.Miao Ying 2422549727@qq.com
陈伟Mr.Chen Wei weichen909@163.com
动物学Zoology 陈吉龙Mr.Chen Jilong chenjl@im.ac.cn
微生物学Microbiology 王宗华Mr.Wang Zonghua zonghuaw@163.com
汪世华Mr.Wang Shihua wshyyl@sina.com
关雄Mr.Guang Xiong guanxfafu@126.com
林占熺Mr.Lin Zhanxi lzxjuncao@163.com
方好明Mr.Fang Haoming haomingf@gmail.com
Arend mrcfafu@163.com
遗传学Genetics 黄勇平Mr.Huang Yongping yongping@sippe.ac.cn
Arend mrcfafu@163.com
明瑞光Mr.Ming Ruiguang rming10@gmail.com
于青一Mr.Yu Qingyi qingyi2004@gmail.com
王建平Mr.Wang Jianping Wangjia4@gmail.com
细胞生物学Cytobiology 缪颖Ms.Miao Ying 2422549727@qq.com
林同香Mr.Lin Tongxiang lintx69@163.com
生物化学与分子生物学Biochemistry & Molecular Biology 王宗华Mr.Wang Zonghua zonghuaw@163.com
尤民生Mr.You Mingsheng msyou@iae.fjau.edu.cn
黄勇平Mr.Huang Yongping yongping@sippe.ac.cn
汪世华Mr.Wang Shihua wshyyl@sina.com
关雄Mr.Guang Xiong guanxfafu@126.com
周洁Ms.Zhou Jie yxxc19204@sina.com
陈伟Mr.Chen Wei weichen909@163.com
张彦丰Mr.Zhang Yanfeng zhangy11@gmail.com
张积森Mr.Zhang Jisen zjisen@gmail.com
方好明Mr.Fang Haoming haomingf@gmail.com
蜂学Bee science 苏松坤Mr.Su Songkun susongkun@zju.edu.cn
周冰峰Mr.Zhou Bingfeng bingfengfz@126.com
缪晓青Mr.Miao Xiaoqing mxqsf88@126.com
生物信息学Bioinformatics 何华勤Mr.He Huaqin hehq16@gmail.com
明瑞光Mr.Ming Ruiguang rming10@gmail.com
唐海宝Mr.Tang Haibao tanghaibao@gmail.com
生态学Ecology 林文雄Mr.Lin Wenxiong wenxiong181@163.com
尤民生Mr.You Mingsheng msyou@iae.fjau.edu.cn
林向民Mr.Lin Xiangmin 313461278@qq.com
林瑞余Mr.Lin Ruiyu lrylin2004@163.com
6 资源与环境学院College of Resource and Environmental Science 农学博士Agronomy 农业资源与环境Agricultural Resources and Environment 王果Mr.Wang Guo zyyhjwg572003@gmail.com
陈立松Mr.Chen Lisong lisongchen2002@hotmail.com
易志刚Mr.Yi Zhigang zhigangyi73@163.com
7 食品科学学院College of Food Science 工学博士Engineering 食品科学与工程Food Science and Engineering 郑宝东Mr.Zheng Baodong zbdfst@163.com
陈锦权Mr.Chen Jinquan chen.jq6613@163.com
林河通Mr.Lin Hetong hetonglin@163.com
庞杰Mr.Pang Jie pang3721941@163.com
宋洪波Mr.Song Hongbo sghgbode@163.com

刘斌Mr.Liu Bin

liubin618@hotmail.com
8 材料工程学院College of Material Engineering 工学博士Engineering 木材科学与技术Wood Science and Technology 陈礼辉Mr.Chen Lihui lihuichen@263.net
林产化学加工工程Chemical Processing of Forest Products 黄彪Mr.Huang Biao fjhuangbiao@hotmail.com
生物质能源与材料Biomass Energy and Naterial 邱仁辉Mr.Qiu Renhui qrh905@163.com
制浆造纸工程Pulp and Paper Engineering 谢拥群Mr.Xie Yongqun fjxieyq@hotmail.com
杨文斌Mr.Yang Wenbin fafuywb@163.com
9 经济学院College of Economics 管理学博士Management 农业经济管理Agricultural Economics and Management 刘伟平Mr.Liu Weiping lwp789326@126.com
杨建州Mr.Yang Jianzhou Yjz300@163.com
林业经济管理Forestry Economics and Management 刘伟平Mr.Liu Weiping lwp789326@126.com
杨建州Mr.Yang Jianzhou Yjz300@163.com
王林萍Ms.Wang Linping 1134230692@qq.com
庄佩芬Ms.Zhuang Peifen pfzhuang@hotmail.com
涉农企业经营与管理Operation and Management of Agricultural Enterprises 陈秋华Mr.Chen Qiuhua xbf126@126.com
黄秀娟Ms.Huang Xiujuan hxj6760@qq.com
李中斌Mr.Li Zhongbin 1352383420@qq.com


         

Graduate School, Fujian Agriculture And Forestry University, . All rights reserved